Meet the staff at our school

Headteacher - Mrs C Mann
Deputy Headteacher - Miss K Mannion

EYFS & KS1 Leader - Mrs E Jones

Key Stage 1
Year R - Mrs T Chibbaro
Year R/1 - Miss N Sweeney
Year 1/2 - Mrs E Jones/Mrs L Oldershaw
Year 2 - Mrs G Ellis

Key Stage 2
Year 3 - Miss E Coxhead
Year 3/4 - Miss T Dickson (Senco)
Year 4 - Mrs J Pettifer (LKS2 leader)

Year 5 - Miss E Pugh
Year 5/6 - Miss K Mannion/Mrs E Jepson
Year 6 - Miss K Macdonald (UKS2 leader)


PPA cover: Mrs H Gooden

Teaching Assistants
Mrs L Draycott (HLTA), Mrs S Hall

Mrs S Jenkins, Mrs M Kent, Mrs H McElhone

Mrs A Shaw, Mr J Shelton, Mrs K Sutton

Mrs C Taylor, Mrs J Thompson 

Office Staff
Mrs C Carty, Mrs C Huckerby, Miss E Raiseborough

Keep up to date

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Coffee and Croisant for CAFOD Breakfast

Please join us for Breakfast at 8.20am until 9.30am

Children are invited to wear bright clothing instead of their uniform

Latest News